Presidência: presidencia@dcma.com.br

Vice-Presidência: vice-presidencia@dcma.com.br

Tesouraria: tesouraria@dcma.com.br

CoMASC: comasc@dcma.com.br

Diretoria Científica: cientifico@dcma.com.br

Diretoria de Cursos: cursos@dcma.com.br

Diretoria de Ligas: ligas@dcma.com.br

Diretoria de Marketing: marketing@dcma.com.br

Diretoria Social e Vendas: social@dcma.com.br

Secretaria Executiva: secretaria@dcma.com.br